Betsy

So I started writing a quasi-blog about my explorations into WordPress, but then I figured a lot of stuff out really quickly, so now most of the posts have absolutely no relation to their artwork, order, or context anymore.  I just wanted to give you a sense of what we can do visually and organizationally.  This is just a start, it’s extremely customizable, so let me know what you’re thinking.  Also don’t try to read into anything on this page, or take it all seriously.

Jay

FYI– this is where the intro to your page goes…

babychimp

Leave a Reply

